Share Video

Link copied!

The Buccaneers waived or released 12 players: receivers Tommy Streeter, Skye Dawson and Eric Page, quarterback Alex Tanney, fullback Ian Thompson, long snapper Jeremy Cain, guard R.J. Mattes, defensive end Chaz Sutton, defensive end Ryne Giddins, defensive tackle Euclid Cummings and offensive linemen Jace Daniels and Jason Foster.

More News