Colts inactives: WR Nathan Palmer, S Tom Zbikowski, FB Robert Hughes, TE Dominique Jones, T Bradley Sowell, T Tony Hills and DT Kellen Heard.

Lineup change: Joe Lefeged will start for Zbikowski. Vick Ballard will start for Donald Brown.

For more up-to-the-minute news and analysis from Colts blogger Evan Hilbert, follow @CBSSColts.