Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense27th72.2 (32nd)237.8 (12th)
Defense30th135.4 (27th)262.4 (26th)

Schedule

*
Sat Aug 13
7:30 pm ET
@TB
*
Sat Aug 20
7:00 pm ET
LV
*
Sat Aug 27
7:00 pm ET
PHI
Sun Sep 11
1:00 pm ET
CBSNE
Sun Sep 18
1:00 pm ET
CBS@BAL
Sun Sep 25
1:00 pm ET
CBSBUF
Thu Sep 29
8:15 pm ET
AMZN@CIN
Sun Oct 9
1:00 pm ET
CBS@NYJ
Sun Oct 16
1:00 pm ET
FOXMIN
Sun Oct 23
8:20 pm ET
NBCPIT
Sun Oct 30
1:00 pm ET
CBS@DET
Sun Nov 6
1:00 pm ET
CBS@CHI
Sun Nov 13
1:00 pm ET
CBSCLE
Sun Nov 27
1:00 pm ET
CBSHOU
Sun Dec 4
4:05 pm ET
FOX@SF
Sun Dec 11
4:05 pm ET
CBS@LAC
Sun Dec 18
TBA
@BUF
Sun Dec 25
1:00 pm ET
FOXGB
Sun Jan 1
1:00 pm ET
CBS@NE
Sun Jan 8
TBA
NYJ

Standings

AFC
East
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
New England12-4-05-1-0
Buffalo10-6-03-3-0
New York7-9-02-4-0
Miami5-11-02-4-0